Race Report – 67 Wins in 2016

Matt Rotherham won the Men’s Keirin Cup final, as well as the Longest Lap. He is leading the Ttown Men’s Rider of the Year competition currently. Missy Erickson won the women’s 2km scratch race, and followed it up with 2nd in the Keirin  Cup. She now leads the TTown Rider of the year competition for the women. Tom […]

Read More